

# Connecticut Retirement Security Authority Board of Directors Special Meeting

November 20, 2018, 10:00 AM CT Department of Revenue Services Commissioner's Conference Room, 11<sup>th</sup> Floor 450 Columbus Blvd. Hartford, CT 06103

#### Minutes

## Members participating by phone:

Commissioner Scott Jackson
Tom Sennett
Joe Fazzino
Cesar Garcia (for Banking Commissioner Jorge Perez)
Thad Gray
Manisha Srivastava
Ed Zelinsky
Heidi Lane

Doug McIntosh
John Sayour
Comptroller Kevin Lembo
Vincent Grillo
Keisha Palmer

Alex Knopp

# Other participants:

Marisa Morello, Department of Labor

### I. Call to Order

a. The meeting was called to order at 10:03 am. Commissioner Jackson made a motion, seconded by Mr. Sayour, to go into Executive Session. On a unanimous vote the Board went into Executive Session at 10:04 am.

## II. Executive Session

a. The meeting came out of Executive Session at 10:31 am.

## III. Adjournment

a. Commissioner Jackson adjourned the meeting at 10:32 am, seconded by Mr. Sennett.