

Connecticut Retirement Security Authority Board of Directors Special Meeting

November 30, 2018, 9:00 AM CT Department of Labor Commissioner's Conference Room, 217 200 Folly Brook Boulevard Wethersfield, CT 06109

Minutes

Members present:

Commissioner Scott Jackson
Tom Sennett
Cesar Garcia (for Banking Commissioner Jorge Perez)
Manisha Srivastava
Christine Shaw (for State Treasurer Denise Nappier)
Alex Knopp
John Sayour

Members participating by phone:

Heidi Lane

Other participants:

Marisa Morello, Department of Labor

I. Call to Order

a. The meeting was called to order at 9:05 am. Commissioner Jackson made a motion, seconded by Mr. Sennett, to go into Executive Session. On a unanimous vote, the Board went into Executive Session at 9:06 am.

II. Executive Session

a. The meeting came out of Executive Session at 2:35 pm.

III. Adjournment

a. Commissioner Jackson adjourned the meeting at 2:36 pm, seconded by Mr. Knopp.