Payroll Division Directory
OSC Home About Us Newsroom Nav Contact Nav Nav

Like us on Facebook     Check us out on Flickr     Stay in touch with Comptroller Lembo on Twitter     Watch videos of Comptroller Kevin Lembo on YouTube


Office of the State Comptroller
Active & Pension Payroll Services Division
165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, CT 06106

Name Section/Unit E-Mail Address Phone Number
Mark E. Bissoni Director 860-702-3451
Paul Piechowicz Assistant Director 860-702-3447
Diana MS Hand  Assistant Director 860-702-3362
Lizmarie Pavon - Supervisor   Active Payroll Unit 860-702-3453
 Emilyn Merilos Active Payroll Unit 860-702-3584
Tamisha Foster Active Payroll Unit 860-702-3469
Syed S. Haider Active Payroll Unit 860-702-3468
   Patricia T. Ryan Active Payroll Unit 860-702-3450
Front Desk Active Payroll Unit 860-702-3471

Lisa Simpson - Supervisor  

Tuition and Travel Unit 860-702-3411
Janine R. Sterling Tuition and Travel Unit  860-702-3439
Stephanie A. Kula Tuition and Travel Unit  860-702-3588
Christopher D. Rose Tuition and Travel Unit  860-702-3655
Valerie Ann. Chappell Garnishment Unit 860-702-3467
Marilyn Rodriguez Garnishment Unit  860-702-3485
Myrna H. Smith Garnishment Unit   860-702-3454
Cindy A. Wilson - Supervisor  Retirement Payroll Unit  860-702-3425
Paul E Martin Jr Retirement Payroll Unit  860-702-3617
Nana Yaw. Dwamena Retirement Payroll Unit  860-702-3445
Edmund E. Horn Jr Retirement Payroll Unit 860-702-3547
Normandie T. Harris Retirement Payroll Unit 860-702-3423
Lorena D. Cieri Retirement Payroll Unit  860-702-3345
Lori Anne. Hilliard Retirement Payroll Unit  860-702-3639
Laurie Rizzo Retirement Payroll Unit  860-702-3427
Robert R. Davis - Supervisor  IT Unit  860-702-3458
Curtis W Hurley Jr IT Unit  860-702-3476
Michael T. Beaudoin  IT Unit  860-702-3450
Christopher  McCormack  IT Unit  860-702-3402



Retirement Services Division as follows:

Central Email Address: 
Telephone: (860) 702-3480

Office of the State Comptroller
Home  | Home  | CSEC
State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy
Copyright 2002 - 2017