Payroll Division Directory
OSC Home About Us Newsroom Nav Contact Nav CT.gov Nav
Public


stayintouch
Like us on Facebook     Check us out on Flickr     Stay in touch with Comptroller Lembo on Twitter     Watch videos of Comptroller Kevin Lembo on YouTube

Directory

Office of the State Comptroller
Active & Pension Payroll Services Division
165 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, CT 06106
Email: osc.payroll@ct.gov
860-702-3464


Name Section/Unit E-Mail Address Phone Number
Mark E. Bissoni Director mark.bissoni@ct.gov 860-702-3451
       
Paul Piechowicz Assistant Director paul.piechowicz@ct.gov 860-702-3447
Diana MS Hand  Assistant Director diana.hand@ct.gov 860-702-3362
       
Lizmarie Pavon - Supervisor   Active Payroll Unit lizmarie.pavon@ct.gov 860-702-3453
 Emilyn Merilos Active Payroll Unit emilyn.merilos@ct.gov 860-702-3584
Tamisha Foster Active Payroll Unit tamisha.foster@ct.gov 860-702-3469
Syed S. Haider Active Payroll Unit syed.haider@ct.gov 860-702-3468
   Patricia T. Ryan Active Payroll Unit patricia.t.ryan@ct.gov 860-702-3450
Front Desk Active Payroll Unit osc.payroll@ct.gov 860-702-3471
       

Lisa Simpson - Supervisor  

Tuition and Travel Unit lisa.simpson@ct.gov 860-702-3411
Janine R. Sterling Tuition and Travel Unit janine.sterling@ct.gov  860-702-3439
Stephanie A. Kula Tuition and Travel Unit stephanie.kula@ct.gov  860-702-3588
Christopher D. Rose Tuition and Travel Unit christopher.rose@ct.gov  860-702-3655
Valerie Ann. Chappell Garnishment Unit  valerie.chappell@ct.gov 860-702-3467
Marilyn Rodriguez Garnishment Unit marilyn.rodriguez@ct.gov  860-702-3485
Myrna H. Smith Garnishment Unit myrna.smith@ct.gov   860-702-3454
     
Cindy A. Wilson - Supervisor  Retirement Payroll Unit cindy.wilson@ct.gov  860-702-3425
Paul E Martin Jr Retirement Payroll Unit paul.e.martin@ct.gov  860-702-3617
Nana Yaw. Dwamena Retirement Payroll Unit nana.dwamena@ct.gov  860-702-3445
Edmund E. Horn Jr Retirement Payroll Unit edmund.horn@ct.gov 860-702-3547
Normandie T. Harris Retirement Payroll Unit normandie.harris@ct.gov 860-702-3423
Lorena D. Cieri Retirement Payroll Unit lorena.cieri@ct.gov  860-702-3345
Lori Anne. Hilliard Retirement Payroll Unit lorianne.hilliard@ct.gov  860-702-3639
Laurie Rizzo Retirement Payroll Unit laurie.rizzo@ct.gov  860-702-3427
       
Robert R. Davis - Supervisor  IT Unit robert.davis@ct.gov  860-702-3458
Curtis W Hurley Jr IT Unit curtis.hurley@ct.gov  860-702-3476
Michael T. Beaudoin  IT Unit michael.beaudoin@ct.gov  860-702-3450
Christopher  McCormack  IT Unit christopher.mccormack@ct.gov  860-702-3402

 

 

Retirees:
Retirement Services Division as follows:

Central Email Address: osc.rsd@ct.gov 
Telephone: (860) 702-3480

Office of the State Comptroller
Home  |  CT.gov Home  | CSEC
State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy
Copyright 2002 - 2017