State of Connecticut
Office of the State Comptroller
 

Health Care Cost Containment Committee

This page last updated on June 28, 2021.


---LABOR---

Dan Livingston delivingstonlapm@gmail.com
Carl Chisem cchisem@ceui.org
Jody Barr jbarr@council4.org
David Glidden dglidden@csea760.com
Kathy Fisher president@ucpea.org
Alfredo Camargo aclocal4200@att.net


---MANAGEMENT---

Gregory Messner Gregory.Messner@ct.gov
Sandra F. Brown-Brewton sandra.brown-brewton@ct.gov


---DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE---

Paul Lombardo paul.lombardo@ct.gov


---CONSULTANTS---

Terry DeMattie, SEGAL tdemattie@segalco.com


---OFFICE OF THE STATE COMPTROLLER---
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Marti Carlson Martha.Carlson@ct.gov
Joshua Wojcik Joshua.Wojcik@ct.gov
Tom Woodruff Thomas.Woodruff@ct.gov
Peggy Haering Margaret.Haering@ct.gov



Back to Health Care Cost Containment Committee Meetings Index
Back to Healthcare Policy and Benefit Division Index
Back to Comptroller's Home Page